BikeShopHub.com - The Adventure Begins!
Bike Bag Shop.com 1+800-717-2596
Bicycle Bags & Racks
Bags and racks for commuting, touring and bikepacking!
 
Thule Coaster2 Only $299! 10% to 35% off Ortlieb Commuter Bags! Amazing Closeouts: Bags - Trailers - Accessories - Apparel - Components
Product Reviews
Page 1 of 39<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 > >>
Thule Commuter Pannier
by Jamal C
Tuesday, August 16th, 2016

Thule Commuter Pannier

I bought these about a year and a half go and they are OK at best. The teeth on the locking mechanism keep breaking. They have fallen off twice and I lost one because it fell and didn't notice until late. I would not buy these unless you want to b . . . more

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Water Bottle Cage
by David B
Saturday, August 13th, 2016

Ortlieb Water Bottle Cage

I use this bottle cage to carry a 4th water bottle on my touring bike. Works great.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Racktime Topit Front Rack
by Steven S
Sunday, August 7th, 2016

Racktime Topit Front Rack

I bought this rack for a 20" Dahon folding bicycle. Dahon has discontinued their front "Traveler Rack" and the Racktime Topit looked like it would be able to fit. It fit well but I had to do a few things. 1. The bottom of the 45 degree struts f . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Racktime Addit Rear Rack
by GINDEL - EXUR D
Wednesday, July 13th, 2016

Racktime Addit Rear Rack

Very good product, excellent quality. Very good service and fast shipping

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Back Roller City
by Elizabeth S
Sunday, June 26th, 2016

Ortlieb Back Roller City

Love these bags, I highly recommend them. I've been through many rain storms on my way to work and they work like a champ, look good too!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
BOB Trailer and Stroller Travel Bag
by ABRAHAM R
Sunday, June 5th, 2016

BOB Trailer and Stroller Travel Bag

Is it possible to use this product (TRAVEL BAG) with the BOB TRAILER IBEX PLUS?? TKS

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Duffle 85 Backpack
by John S
Wednesday, May 25th, 2016

Ortlieb Duffle 85 Backpack

This bag made my day.... Clint Eastwood style. Perfection. You could get an equivalent back pack/duffle from Patagonia, North Face etcetera at a comparable price to this 85 litre option, BUT if you need it to be H2Oproof then all roads end pointing t . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Busch & Müller Fork Crown Mount for IXON Speed and other Bike Headlights
by Gabriel D
Saturday, May 14th, 2016

Busch & Müller Fork Crown Mount for IXON Speed and other Bike Headlights

This mount will mount handle bar lights on the fork crown, where lights should be mounted, and do so very nicely. The mount is well constructed, stable, and works well if certain conditions are met. 1) I cannot use this mount on my disk brake c . . . more

Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Banjo Brothers Folding Grocery Bag Pannier
by Stacey N
Monday, May 9th, 2016

Banjo Brothers Folding Grocery Bag Pannier

This bag just arrived. I am confused about how to attach it to my bike rack. Does it simply sit on the two tiny clips that hand on the rack? Can you please explain to me what someone meant when they said to cinch the elastic at the bottom? My bag . . . more

Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Ultimate 6 Pro-M
by Rebecca S
Monday, May 9th, 2016

Ortlieb Ultimate 6 Pro-M

This is an update to my previous review. I'm torn as to whether I should knock a star off or not, because I still really love this handlebar bag. But a con has presented itself that would-be buyers should be aware of, in case they are getting this . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Revelate Designs The Harness Handlebar Strapping System
by Brady M
Thursday, April 21st, 2016

Revelate Designs The Harness Handlebar Strapping System

I bought this mainly to keep the cables on my bike from kinking along with the Revelate Salty Roll. I used it for the first time on a bikepacking trip this past weekend and gotta say it worked perfectly. With the Salty Roll it\'s extremely secure and . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
E175-QL3 Rack Mounting Set
by Brandon J
Wednesday, April 20th, 2016

E175-QL3 Rack Mounting Set

Rating: GOOD

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chariot Child Harness
by Angie A
Wednesday, April 20th, 2016

Chariot Child Harness

Nice services, sending fast, works well! I'm very happy!

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Chariot Bike Trailer Axle Mount ezHitch Upgrade
by JAMES M
Wednesday, April 20th, 2016

Thule Chariot Bike Trailer Axle Mount ezHitch Upgrade

Works Great! I have a hand-me-down Bell bike trailer with the clamp style attachment. The clamp interfered with pedaling so I though I would try the axle mount. It mounted easily and works perfect! I would recommend this upgrade kit for Bell . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apidura Saddle Pack
by Steve P
Wednesday, April 20th, 2016

Apidura Saddle Pack

Love this! I have banished my rack and panniers in favor of using this. I can pack a big load in it and it is not in the way at all, and even more importantly it is way better than panniers in wind, its pretty much invisible to the wind as the bulk . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Banjo Brothers Quick-Release Waterproof Handlebar Bag
by Matthew B
Friday, April 1st, 2016

Banjo Brothers Quick-Release Waterproof Handlebar Bag

Love this bag. Fully waterproof. Has a nice little white plastic container you can remove as well. Used it for the last 5 years through three tours and am finally having to replace it (the bottom right seam came apart after i overloaded it with a u l . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Office Bag Large Plus
by Holly C
Monday, March 28th, 2016

Ortlieb Office Bag Large Plus

Good-Looks like it will be very waterproof. Good-lots of places to organize my stuff and holds what I need it to. Good-universal attachment allows you to just adjust and go, no special tools or extra hardware are needed to make it fit your bike. B . . . more

Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
Revelate Designs The Harness Handlebar Strapping System
by Chris T
Sunday, March 27th, 2016

Revelate Designs The Harness Handlebar Strapping System

Excellent product. It fits my Salsa Mukluk fat bike perfectly. Shipping was fast and hassle free. Thanks Bike Bag Shop for offering such great products. Now I'm geared up for some bike packing trips.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Water Bottle Cage
by Don B
Saturday, March 26th, 2016

Ortlieb Water Bottle Cage

I didn\'t see any advisory in the sales verbiage that the installation of the water bottle cages required a puncture of the panniers. Seeing that I purchased the water proof panniers, I don\'t want to puncture them. It might be okay as an inst . . . more

Rating: [3 of 5 Stars!]
OMM Black Rock Rear Rack
by Larry P
Friday, March 25th, 2016

OMM Black Rock Rear Rack

I purchased this rack for my 2002 RANS V2 Formula recumbent bicycle. The bike has no eyelets. The concept of the long skewer was attractive. I had ordered a Volae ES Voyager, and it came with a similar rack. I liked it and found this online. It came . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Racktime Qubeit Rack-Top Bag
by Ron H
Friday, March 25th, 2016

Racktime Qubeit Rack-Top Bag

I love this bag - it works great and is very well made. I have no issues with it - its very practical and I would highly recommend it! I use it on my CruzBike q559.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Surly Front Rack
by Milton B
Friday, March 25th, 2016

Surly Front Rack

The best thing about the Surly Front Rack is that is is BOMBPROOF! Sturdy, strong and durable; it will do what you ask of it. Simple to install, it carries my panniers with ease. I also love the fact that I can strap a larger tent for crowds or a lar . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vaude Road 2 Handlebar Bag
by Milton B
Friday, March 25th, 2016

Vaude Road 2 Handlebar Bag

The Vaude Road 2 Handlebar Bag is a great piece of equipment. The easy on/off feature is fantastic. Simple to take off and bring into a restaurant or grocery store so not sitting there tempting losers. The capacity is large! Large enough for my Ghost . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Surly 8-Pack Rack
by Ted R
Friday, March 25th, 2016

Surly 8-Pack Rack

Designed specifically for Surly bikes and similar forks with mid-blade and fork crown eyelets (or uni-crown barrell bosses) makes for a sturdy rack that can support up to 30 pounds. A porteur rack suitable for a basket or front-rack bag for trekking. . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Xtracycle WideLoader Rack
by Michael H
Friday, March 25th, 2016

Xtracycle WideLoader Rack

What a great way to start hauling more stuff!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Page 1 of 39<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 > >>
Shopping Cart
Shop by Brand
Shop by Category
MORE ...
Payment Options