Combine Orders from ALL 4 of our Specialty Shops into our Shared Shopping Cart!
 
25% off 2014 Ortlieb & BionX! 30% off Chariots & select Vaude! Weehoo closeouts! Thule Pannier Set $97! Nomad $269!
Product Reviews
Page 1 of 43<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 > >>
BionX PL 350HT Electric Bike Conversion Kit
by Thomas H
Wednesday, February 25th, 2015

BionX PL 350HT Electric Bike Conversion Kit

I bought the Bionx System after doing a good deal of research on the internet and looking at several bike shops to see what is available. It appears to be the best system available. Variations of it is found on a number of bikes, including Trek. T . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
BionX Axle Collar Puller Tool
by Thomas H
Wednesday, February 25th, 2015

BionX Axle Collar Puller Tool

You need this tool when installing the Bionx system on your bike to loosen the collar that holds the axel in the right place so the speed sensor works properly. The notch won't line up the way it is supposed to unless you get lucky. The tool worked . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Problem Solvers Axle Nut 10 x 1mm with Rotating Washer
by Thomas H
Wednesday, February 25th, 2015

Problem Solvers Axle Nut 10 x 1mm with Rotating Washer

I bought this nut to install on the Bionx system I put on my bike. Quality seems very good, but it turns out I did not need the nut because the system came with axel nuts. I tried to call Bike Tech Shop on several occasions for some consultation on . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
SunRace Threaded Multi-Speed Freewheel
by Thomas H
Wednesday, February 25th, 2015

SunRace Threaded Multi-Speed Freewheel

I bought this Freewheel to fit the Bionx system I bought from bike tech shop. It fit perfectly and seems to be good quality. I paid considerably more than the $15.99 listed as the current price. Too bad.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tubus Minimal QL3
by Sunil A
Saturday, February 14th, 2015

Tubus Minimal QL3

The best rack I've owned, moving up from a Racktime Front-it Rack (also good). This one easily attaches to the rear and will still allow you to pull a child on a trailer bike (with no interference). The QL3 system is great. If you are used to easy cl . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
E175-QL3 Rack Mounting Set
by David G
Thursday, February 12th, 2015

E175-QL3 Rack Mounting Set

The QL3 bracket has broken on my commute twice in two years. As much as I like the design, I cannot say it is reliable.

Rating: [1 of 5 Stars!]
Burley Nomad Bike Cargo Trailer - 2013 Model
by Dale K
Wednesday, February 4th, 2015

Burley Nomad Bike Cargo Trailer - 2013 Model

The Burley Nomad is great. It is my first trailer. I have traveled previously with panniers and did not like the riding dynamic that resulted. It was easy too assemble...took about an hour, including installing the hitch on the bike. For my maiden . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vaude Discover Pro Back Panniers
by Chuck L
Wednesday, February 4th, 2015

Vaude Discover Pro Back Panniers

I am or was what they call a light weight Backpacker since My backpack and gear weigh less then 20 pounds , not including consumables. Recent surgery will not let me use a backpack but I can use my bicycle and bike-pack. A whole different way to en . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revelate Designs Frame Bag for Salsa Bikes
by Aaron C
Saturday, January 31st, 2015

Revelate Designs Frame Bag for Salsa Bikes

Really impressed with these frame bags, the 'Bag3"' size fits A large frame Specialized Fatboy frame perfectly too!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Ultimate 6 Classic-M
by Naga Raj A
Saturday, January 24th, 2015

Ortlieb Ultimate 6 Classic-M

Awesome handlebar bag. The storage volume is unbelievable. Specially like how the cap closes.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Front Roller Classics - 2014
by Naga Raj A
Saturday, January 24th, 2015

Ortlieb Front Roller Classics - 2014

Awesome panniers. The color is even brighter than the picture here. Loved the lock system. Just concerned on the fabrics rigidness against accidental tear if hit. Value for money.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Back Roller Classics - 2014
by Naga Raj A
Saturday, January 24th, 2015

Ortlieb Back Roller Classics - 2014

Awesome panniers. The color is even brighter than the picture here. Loved the lock system. Just concerned on the fabrics rigidness against accidental tear if hit. Value for money.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tubus Ergo Front Rack
by Naga Raj A
Saturday, January 24th, 2015

Tubus Ergo Front Rack

At first look it seemed heavy, but contrary its very light weight. Well constructed. Loved the design.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tubus Cargo Evo Rear Rack
by Naga Raj A
Saturday, January 24th, 2015

Tubus Cargo Evo Rear Rack

At first look it seemed heavy, but contrary its very light weight. Well constructed. Loved it. Will definitely suggest it.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Weehoo IGo Venture Bike Trailer-Cycle
by William B
Friday, January 23rd, 2015

Weehoo IGo Venture Bike Trailer-Cycle

Very good product. Excellent service.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ortlieb Bike Tourer Panniers - 2014
by Clifford S
Wednesday, January 21st, 2015

Ortlieb Bike Tourer Panniers - 2014

Some of the best panniers I've owned. Quick and easy to attach and detach, roomy, attractive, and durable. They are self-standing! No more looking for poles or trees to stand them up against. Their rigidity means that when empty they don't compre . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Commuter Pannier Set
by Ashley S
Thursday, January 15th, 2015

Thule Commuter Pannier Set

Awesome, awesome product and AMAZING DEAL. Received the order super quick and am thrilled with these. Thanks!

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Thule Chariot Baby Supporter
by Ashley M
Tuesday, January 13th, 2015

Thule Chariot Baby Supporter

I just bought the Chariot Baby Supporter for my 11 month old because we use our chariot a lot for biking and cross country skiing. With the last reviewer, she found it didn't hold her baby's head up once he was asleep, but I would recommend using th . . . more

Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vaude Discover Pro Back Panniers
by Richard S
Sunday, January 11th, 2015

Vaude Discover Pro Back Panniers

Bought the Vaude Discover Pro Back Panniers when they were on sale. I wanted high quality, waterproof panniers and chose Vaude after reviewing extensively online. Ordered on a Sunday, they shipped the next day and received on Thursday. Product arrive . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Racktime Doubleit XL Rear Panniers
by Regis W
Friday, January 9th, 2015

Racktime Doubleit XL Rear Panniers

Very pleased with this bag, looks good on the bike and holds its shape when empty. I use it as my around town bag most of the time but have also toured with it. Has good capacity for a short tour. Especially good for a summer tour when you don't need . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
OMM Sherpa Fat Bike Rear Racks
by Patrick S
Thursday, January 8th, 2015

OMM Sherpa Fat Bike Rear Racks

Solid rack and easy to install. The quality of the build is evident from the moment you take it out of the box. I spent some time on the phone with the folks from the BikeBagShop before buying to ensure I was getting a product which would fit my bi . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Racktime Qubeit Rack-Top Bag
by Regis W
Thursday, January 8th, 2015

Racktime Qubeit Rack-Top Bag

Have been using this bag every day for commuting since the spring of '14 and have been very pleased with it. Construction is good and it holds its shape which is nice. I like a bag that doesn't flop around when empty. I use it on either the front or . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
E135 Stealth Buckles for Ortlieb Rack-Pack
by Robert J
Friday, January 2nd, 2015

E135 Stealth Buckles for Ortlieb Rack-Pack

Make sure you order the correct buckles for the location on your bags that you need them. The difference between these and the E119 pack is how the strap attaches - whether it goes through the buckle such that it locks, or just goes through one hole . . . more

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vaude Bike Alpin 30+5 BackPack
by Gary D
Tuesday, December 30th, 2014

Vaude Bike Alpin 30+5 BackPack

A great upgrade from my Splash 20 that was a bit small for my needs.I'm looking forward to another Vaude cycling pack that lasts 12 years with heavy use. Decided to give one as a Christmas gift. Great staff and excellent service.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tubus Cargo Evo Rear Rack
by Colin W
Tuesday, December 30th, 2014

Tubus Cargo Evo Rear Rack

Got this for my sister. So far, she says it fits and appropriately carries the set of bags she has.

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]
Page 1 of 43<< < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 > >>
Shopping Cart
Shop by Brand
Shop by Category
MORE ...
CommuteByBike.com
The leading website for bike commuters.
UtilityCycling.org
The leading website for using your bicycle.
Payment Options